Where this blog is going.

The start of school swamped me for a few days, and I’m putting in a lot of thought to where this semester is going for me intellectually and politically.  I’m currently enrolled in too many classes, and having difficulty finding direction to make a decision about what I want to do with my time.  I hope to make this blog a part of my life for the next few months, but these things are rarely totally up to me.  I want to take on a variety of projects, beginning with the re-establishment of NYU inc., reviving the languishing Malcolm X Prison Debates, and beginning the seed for a writers/intern union in New York – all this on top of Take Back NYU!, the internship, and class.

Hopefully there will be more to say here in the next few days.  I have a lot on my mind.

Leave a Reply

